News & Announcements

poster

2019 Tryout times and locations

by Huntley Blue Baseball, 2018-07-10T06:58:26.000-07:00July 10 2018, at 06:58 AM PDT

8u – contact Mario Mescino mario@huntleybaseball.com
9u – contact Jeff Gasner jeffg@huntleybaseball.com
10u – SPOTS AVAILABLE for private tryouts contact Adam Overhage adamo@huntleybaseball.com
11u – contact Ron Pfeiffer ronp@huntleybaseball.com
12u – SPOTS AVAILABLE – for private tryout – contact Brian Haugh brian@huntleybaseball.com
13u – contact Dan Weldon dan@huntleybaseball.com
14u – contact Jeff Adam jeff@huntleybaseball.com
15u Prime 9 – contact Mike Alther mikea@huntleybaseball.com
16u Prime 9 – July 24th – Warrington North – contact Mario Mescino mario@huntleybaseball.com
17u Prime 9 – 7/17 at Marlowe Middle School – 5:30pm to 8:30pm contact Doug Schumacher doug@huntleybaseball.com

Past Announcements

First Place!!

2018-05-14 06:17 PDT by Jesse Paplanus (0 Comments)

Way to go, boys! 3-0 and first place in the Sycamore Spring Swing!

Photo Albums

12u Paplanus haven't uploaded any videos yet.